A Marketer’s Guide to Pintrest

Standard

Source

Pintrest is such an amazing tool, and I’ve embraced and used it as much as possible to market my blog, to pin research I’m doing for a project, to save recipes and cute shoes, and to remember books on my “to read” list.

Superteachers can really embrace Pintrest in the classroom as a source tracking tool.  The course I teach is called Professional Communication and Presentation, and we are focused not only on developing strong content but also strong visual presentation.  Pintest can be used in my class to pin source material for presentations as well as to pin images to use in a presentation.  Superteachers who have used Pintrest: how did you implement the website in your classroom?

Follow me on Pintrest!

Leave a Reply

