How Writing Affects Your Brain

Standard

amazing-facts-about-writing-and-the-brain-640x2255

Source

I especially love the portion about story versus facts… Are you a writer?  What do you think about “How Writing Affects Your Brain?”

One thought on “How Writing Affects Your Brain

  1. This post is especially relevant to me. It is difficult to describe to some people how writing is used as a stress relief as much as an exercise for me. Now I have a nifty infographic to use to illustrate my points when the description becomes difficult. :)

Leave a Reply

