Sneak Peek: Leadership Visual Presentation

Standard

Last month, I applied for a leadership position within my department.  I put together a slideshow to go along with my application packet, and I’d love to share a few slides of that with you:

leadership1 leadership2 leadership3 leadership4 leadership5

My goal is to develop this visual presentation to focus specifically on leadership, and I am also considering updating my Visual Resume to include some elements in this new deck.

What great career opportunities have you had lately?  Did you submit anything interesting or unique with your application?

5 thoughts on “Sneak Peek: Leadership Visual Presentation

Leave a Reply

