Inspiration: Presentation Zen

Standard

Chiara Ojeda introduced me to Garr Reynolds, and the man changed my life.  I’ve been teaching and presenting for four years, and I will never go back to my old method of cramming as many words as possible on a slide.

Check out the introduction to Reynolds’ film Presentation Zen below.  I hope it will change your presentations… for the sake of your audience!

URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uh4SegWhnOE

Click here to purchase Presentation Zen on DVD.

Leave a Reply

