Currently Listening To: Dire Straits

Standard

My parents never agreed on much, but they both did love Dire Straights… THANKFULLY!  “Walk of Life” was a song I adored as a child, and I remember running around the house, dancing wildly with my hands waving above my head.

When I rediscovered this song this week, it immediately inspired my to dance around my bedroom like Molly Ringwald in The Breakfast Club.  What are the favorite songs you remember dancing to from your childhood?

Leave a Reply

