Tweak Your Slides: A Tale of Two Banners

Standard

Help my dear friend and superteacher Chiara Ojeda figure out which banner to use for her blog, Tweak Your Slides:

Source

To vote for your favorite of Chiara’s two banners, click here.

One thought on “Tweak Your Slides: A Tale of Two Banners

  1. I create a comment each time I like a post on a site or I have something to add to the
    discussion. It’s caused by the fire displayed in the article I browsed. And after this article Tweak Your Slides: A Tale of Two Banners | Creating Communication. I was actually moved enough to leave a thought ;-) I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it simply me or do a few of these responses come across as if
    they are left by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if
    you are writing on additional online social sites,
    I would like to follow you. Could you list the complete urls of your public pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

