Currently Reading Peter Gruber’s Tell To Win

Standard

Funnily enough, the day I posted “Top 35 Books on Presentations,” I received a bright blue package on my doorstep from the library.  In the “Top 35 Books” Slideshare presentation’s first page, you can see Peter Gruber’s Tell to Win: Connect, Persuade, and Triumph with the Hidden Power of Story.  I’m so excited to dig into this book, especially now that I know it’s #32 on the “Top 35 Books on Presentations” as voted by some of my personal heros, Nancy Duarte and Andrew Dlugan.

How many of the Top 35 Books on Presentations have you read?

One thought on “Currently Reading Peter Gruber’s Tell To Win

Leave a Reply

