Signed Copy of Nancy Duarte’s HBR Guide to Persuasive Presentations

Standard

When I walked in the door from work today, my husband said, “You got a package in the mail.”  I could tell there was some excitement in his voice when he followed up by saying, “It’s from Duarte.”  Let it be known that my husband could care less about effective presentations.  He only knows about my obsession because I talk about Nancy Duarte, CEO of Duarte Designs, at least once a week.

Nancy Duarte was kind enough to autograph and mail a copy of her new book.  I am so flattered and honored, and this is seriously one of the best gifts I’ve ever received in my entire life.  Thank you for being such an amazing, gracious person, Nancy!

7 thoughts on “Signed Copy of Nancy Duarte’s HBR Guide to Persuasive Presentations

Leave a Reply

