Make Your Idea Stick

Standard

This recent Slideshare deck by my design friend Orsolya Nemes covers one of my favorite books of all time, Made to Stick by Chip and Dan Heath.  Check out the deck below:

Source

Check out my review of Made to Stick back in December 2011.  If you haven’t already heard, the Heath Brothers are back with a soon-to-be-released book: Decisive.  Their website even allows you to read the first chapter!  Read it here.

Are you excited about Decisive?  Which Heath Brothers book has been your favorite so far?

2 thoughts on “Make Your Idea Stick

  1. Todd Cherches

    Btw you really do need to read (or at least skim) it — so much good and useful stuff in it. Great stories and examples. Easy conversational writing style.

    Just ordered their new one: Decisive. _________________ Sent from my iPhone

    • Hey Todd, Thanks so much for your comment! I’m honored.

      I’ve read both Made to Stick and Switch, and I love them both! I’m not sure how I feel about Decisive yet… Will you let me know what you think once you read it?

Leave a Reply

