Things I Carry by Chiara Ojeda

Standard

The “Things I Carry” project has really taken off!  I’ve been thinking a lot about the things I carry, but I haven’t been able to come up with my list just yet.  The project really does ask us to step back and think about the physical objects but also the ideas and emotions we bring to the table as leaders.

Speaking of leaders, Chiara Ojeda has designed a gorgeous yet simple deck.  What I love most about this deck is its elegance.  The repeated dotted lines, clean graphics, a few personal pictures, and pastel colors stand out to me.  I also like the repeated “{ }” shapes around words and phrases.  Check out Chiara’s project here:

Source

If you want to see what Chiara does with the things she carries, check out her blog here.  Follow her on Twitter here.

Who has written or designed your favorite “Things I Carry” project?  Chiara takes the cake for me!  Share your favorite deck or article in the “Comments” section.

2 thoughts on “Things I Carry by Chiara Ojeda

Leave a Reply

