Thank you, Garr Reynolds!

Standard

Thank you to Garr Reynolds, Presentation Zen author and slide design guru, for Tweeting the link to Creating Communication over the weekend!

garrreynoldstweet

Source

If you’ve read a post on this blog, you know that Reynolds is one of my professional heroes, so a Tweet from him recommending his readers check out my blog is the most amazing compliment I could ever receive.

My students and I just finished using Reynolds’ The Naked Presenter in class to explain our approach to delivery and to dissect what delivery means and how it can be effective.  I also highly recommend Presentation Zen, the book that started my love for slide design.

Thank you for your Tweet, Garr Reynolds!

2 thoughts on “Thank you, Garr Reynolds!

Leave a Reply

