Visual Teaching Philosophy

Standard

During my holiday break, I was tasked with creating a digital Teaching Portfolio.  Today, I finished my Visual Teaching Philosophy.  This Slideshare presentation explains what kind of leader and teacher I am, what I expect from my students, and what my students should expect from me.  Scroll through below:

Source

My digital teaching portfolio is almost ready to make its official debut!  Check back to Creating Communication next week for the link.

Teachers: do you have a digital teaching portfolio?  What pieces did you include?

Leave a Reply

