The 3 As of A+ Research

Standard

Over Spring Break, I planned on a week at the beach.  Instead, I alternated my time between the ER, the hospital, the doctor’s office, and laying in the fetal position in my bed in agonizing pain.  Kidney stones are torture.  This week, I feel refreshed, happy, and lucky to be healthy.  I am excited to be back to eating, exercising, working, and – my favorite – blogging!

Chiara Ojeda had much more fun over our Spring Break.  One of her projects, an infographic called “The 3 As of A+ Research” can be seen below:

Source

How might you use this infographic to select compelling research for your next presentation?

Leave a Reply

